One of my Favorite Wayzata Restaurants

One of my favorite eateries in Wayzata has got to be North Coast.

http://www.northcoastwayzata.com/

We went there the other night and the food was so good. I had the lavender mixed greens salad and it was so delicious. It has just a bit of rosemary with a lavender vinaigrette. The combination of the two is quite potent and lovely. It was very filling. I couldn’t even eat dessert, so I just stole a bite from my daughters.

Its right off of lake St., which is nice to hop to right after work.

I don’t actually “hop” there, like a bunny. I usually walk or drive.

Virginia Lord

Raising the Bar in Real Estate

612.799.1700

Leave a Reply

