Spiral Ham and Home Selling

I spent more of the weekend eating spiral ham and less of the weekend selling homes.

happy easter

Happy Easter everyone!

I got together with family and ate pleanty of spiral honey-glazed ham. I always wondered how they were cut. I imagined a ham on a stick and a man with a knife running around and around and around the ham, but alas, they have machines that do the slicing so as to be specific with slice size.

You sure wouldn’t want to be thinking about other things while using that machine!

But now its Monday and I am so happy to be back at work, ready to help people buy or sell their dream homes!

strange pink home

I really hope no one wants to buy this one. I advise against it.

Virginia Lord

Raising the Bar in Real Estate

612.799.1700

Leave a Reply

