Lake Lore – Video of Lake Minnetonka

Do you know that I am fascinated with the history of Lake Minnetonka? Well I am. I love the old stories so much I made a video about them.

This is my video called “Lake Lore.” You can only see it here!

And youtube. And google video, and I will send you a copy of the dvd if you really want one. Anyway, enjoy my first crack at movie-making skills right here! Drum roll please…..

This is exciting isn’t it? “And now, presenting…

LAKE LORE!!!!!!!!!”

Virginia Lord

Raising the Bar in Real Estate

612.799.1700

http://www.Virginialord.com

Leave a Reply

