Tennessee Trailer Park Penthouse

I saw this photo on the web and I just had to post it on my blog.  This is a property I am, regretfully, not representing.  They call this the Tennessee Trailer Park Penthouse

Tennessee trailer park penthouse

Insert your own caption…

Here are a few of mine:

I would like to live in the top one, because it’s the penthouse, but the bottom one is the biggest.

Think a regular mobile home has trouble in a tornado… (insert rim-shot here)  “I’ll be here all week folks.”

Virginia Lord

Raising the Bar in Real Estate

612.799.1700

One comment on “Tennessee Trailer Park Penthouse

  1. suzytrotta says:

    Where in the world did you get this? I’m from Tennessee, Knoxville to be exact, and although we have many lovely “Clayton Homes” (read: trailers), I’ve never seen anything quite this lovely.

    Suzy
    http://www.allaroundktown.com

Leave a Reply

